Welcome to the FileFinder Client Area

[Webinar] GatedTalent For Executive Search Firms
– Free until end of 2020!

 

Over 100,000 senior executives from across the globe have created profiles on GatedTalent, with the specific aim of being β€œon the radar” of top executive search firms. Join us for this short webinar to learn how the platform works – and how to gain free access until the end of 2020. Register below:

 

Every Tuesday
Hong Kong, Singapore 12 PM / Tokyo 1 PM / Sydney 3 PM /
Auckland 5 PM
Every Wednesday
London 10 AM / Frankfurt, Paris 11 AM / Helsinki 12 PM /
Moscow 1 PM / Dubai 2 PM
Every Thursday
San Francisco 12 PM / Dallas 2 PM / New York, Toronto 3 PM /
Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 5 PM

Sign in to your Client Area account to access FileFinder training webinars and manuals.

 

To gain access, please sign in below or create a new user account. Once approved, you will be able to access a range of client-only contents. This service is ONLY available to FileFinder clients with a current support and development contract or SaaS contract.

 

Don't have a Client Area account?