Executive Search Events and Webinars

How Executive Search Firms Market Online

During this 30 minute webinar, Jason Starr will reveal the findings of global research among both executives and search firms, and discuss how search firms can market themselves online. We’ll reveal how search firms can increase visibility in both LinkedIn and Google and suggest new ways of increasing visibility – all at no cost whatsoever!
Webinar on September 18:
San Francisco 11am; Dallas 1pm; New York, Toronto 2pm; Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 3pm; London 7pm; Frankfurt 8pm

Learn more: BOOK YOUR ONLINE DEMO TODAY!

Past Events

The 2017 World Executive Search Congress, Oct 9-10, London, UK

The event once again provided international networking opportunities and industry insights to inspire international executive recruiters with new ideas and actionable tips and strategies. In 2017, encouraging news about growth in Executive Search activity were overshadowed by the impending new GDPR data privacy legislation that will dramatically change how Executive Search firms – and corporate recruiters – store business-critical information… and this was a major topic of interest.

The 2017 World Executive Search Congress, October 9-10, London, UK

Feedback and photos

Over 150 attendees from 26 countries have attended the event!

The 8th Research Practitioner Skills Day

The 8th Research Practitioner Skills Day

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The 2016 World Executive Search Congress

The 2016 World Executive Search Congress

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The 7th Research Practitioner Skills Day

The 7th Research Practitioner Skills Day

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The 6th Research Practitioner Skills Day

The 6th Research Practitioner Skills Day

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The 2015 World Executive Search Congress

The 4th World Executive Search Congress

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The 5th Research Practitioner Skills Day

The 5th Research Practitioner Skills Day

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The 2014 World Executive Search Congress

The 3th World Executive Search Congress

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS

The European Executive Search Congress

The European Executive Search Congress

FEEDBACK AND PHOTOS