FileFinder Anywhere Webinars

FileFinder Anywhere is the latest generation of FileFinder Executive Search Software, a powerful, and yet easy to use, combination of database, project management, web research and CRM tools, designed specifically for executive search firms and in-house strategic recruitment teams.

Available as a Browser-based, Cloud-hosted App or via a variety of alternative deployment models, search firms and corporate clients have been relying for years on FileFinder technology to better manage the process of executive search.

The webinars will also feature the recently launched FileFinder Client Portal designed to allow a Search firm to publish specific information on selected projects to a secure website. The end client may then log in and review that information 24×7. They can review KPI data, documents and candidate information and can even provide feedback to the team managing the Search.

You are invited to registered for one of the FileFinder Anywhere webinars which lasts approximately 30 mins: (please check local times to avoid missing the webinar)

March 1, 2017
London 10:00am / Frankfurt/Johannesburg 11:00am / Moscow 1:00pm / New Delhi 3:30pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6281578479609909763

March 1, 2017
San Francisco 9:30am / Dallas 11:30am / New York 12:30pm / Santiago 2:30pm / Rio de Janeiro 2:30pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3602107125626639875

March 2, 2017
Hong Kong/Singapore 11am / Tokyo 12pm / Sydney 2pm / Auckland 4pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5786725679343411971

NEW WEBINAR: “GDPR and Executive Search – Preparing for the Coming Changes”

Date: February 21, 2017 – Time: 9:00am New York; 2:00pm London; 3:00pm Frankfurt/Johannesburg; 5:00pm Moscow

Register to attend